And Yet Another Long Weekend…

I’m getting used to this… 4th Long weekend in 5 weeks… Can I compress my work hours in 4 days??? haha…

This one was spent mostly unlocking the Lost Symbol by Dan Brown… and midway to the book I had a hunch on one of the mystery in the book and by the end of the story, the hunch was proven to be right… I’m not sure if I was smart enough to unlock the mystery so soon or it was a bit obvious… well, I still did enjoy spending most of the weekend just reading a book… It’s one of the challenges I wanted to surpass… It’s really difficult reading a book with all the technology around…

Spent Friday @ Nommu for Mascy’s birthday… Nice to meet some friends and it’s been quite some time since I last saw them… and the next would probably be after a few months with so many people on their exodus vacation to US… Thank PAL for their promo months ago… Too bad, I wasn’t book a vacation of my own… but I’ll have my time for my own vacation… Enough miles for Oz next year and let’s see if I can have Europe as the next destination… Well, that’s still a busy season ahead so I’ll leave it at that… I’m still trying to squeeze in various Ph destination in the short run…

Then I still have several major expenditures to think about before the end of the year… To Mac or not to Mac??? Should I get a Macbook??? and also thinking of Camera Upgrade… oh well, I still have a few months to make up my mind… or better yet, a few more months to convince myself to save instead… hehe…

And yeah another thought to think about, it’s back to work tom… =<

Excess Inkblogs: Happy Birthday She (Sept. 22) and Arlyn (Sept. 24)

Thoughtless Thoughts: “Doing one’s job doesn’t always bring smiles and laughter for the simple reason that there are always other things that can make us happy…”

About franckxethee

bloggin' whatever... wherever...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

