Anything Goes

Undecided… that’s how my frame of mind is… One option has me having peace of mind yet a tinge of guilt on an unfinished business… another is a major head ache with a decent rewards scheme… or maybe something in between…

I’ve gone over the alternatives over and over again… and it still is a worthwhile riddle… So anything goes and while the derangement continues, I guess I just have to try to live in normalcy… It’ll probably be a spur of the moment solution or at best, I’ll just wait for the situation to clear up and it’ll be easier by then…

It’s now a game of reaction… and just hope that at the right time, I’ll come up with the right choices… but as of now, anything goes… =>

About franckxethee

bloggin' whatever... wherever...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

