Wiik Outs

I’ve been having my calorie roasting sessions Wii Fit style… It’s been real fun trying to squeeze my regular Wiik outs at night… then there’s a body test that shows my progress in terms of my bio mass index and weight… Still a long way from ideal but I’ll get there…

I hope to sustain my momentum as from the past whenever I make progress, I get distracted by so many things… and yes, there are quite a handful of things which I foresee will distract me soon… but I’ll always try to crave for the simpler life… a little less complicated existence…

Not that much outgoing anymore, but at least, I do find excellent use of my time at home… I’ve managed to transform my pad into a place where I won’t be bored… and even if things get boring, there’s always sleep to count on… Sometimes I feel that with so much to do at home, I feel my time at home is limited… Now maybe it would be fun to work at home… hehe… Wishing!!! =>

About franckxethee

bloggin' whatever... wherever...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

