Fridays

It’s not really much of a busy week, except the last two days, but I still seem tired and drained on a Friday… TGIF… and it’s gonna be a weekend in a quarter of day…

I’m torn on going home to Baguio or to watch the Ateneo vs. La Salle live… Should be a no-brainer should the Ateneo – La Salle tickets be immediately available (Mark did offer me some Gen Admission ticket but too far for me, I guess)… Anyway, whether I watch it live or on TV just wanna say… Go Ateneo, One Big Fight!!!

Back to Baguio is also another tempting alternative… The place I call home hasn’t been in the list of places I’ve been to lately… Too much travel as of late… Not much to do here really except to sleep and relax a bit… then if push through with this, I just hope to get a comfortable De Luxe bus ticket… Driving is not an option for me especially if it’s just a few days…

A crossroad… hehe… We’ll see what happens… Either way, I can have a nice relaxing weekend… =>

About franckxethee

bloggin' whatever... wherever...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

