My Wiikend

I finally got myself a Wii… and I love Wii Sports… Now I can look forward to wiikends…

About my weekend, I met up with some AGSB friends at Greenhills last night… Bon Voyage Jan and Bogz… Came late but the night was much longer with us signing off at 2 am… I guess, even the strong rain was’t able to cancel this one…

Watched the Mummy 3 this morning… Nice Movie!!! And now I plan to go back to my Wiikend, but time to catch up some sleep first… ZZZZZZ

About franckxethee

bloggin' whatever... wherever...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

