The Tide is Turning…

After feeling that the odds has been stacked against me, I finally had a spate of good luck yesterday. After an exhausting plant tour from Bataan and Subic, I ordered coffee at Starbucks on my way home… and wahlah… my receipt had a randomly selected wordings that if I fill up an online survey, I would have a free coffee… survey done… free coffee this morning… yehey!!! The plant tour was also a nice break since things were a bit tense in treasury yesterday… hehe…

I’m not really one to rely on fate even if at times, I have to surpass several struggles which have consistently come my way at the most improbably times… all I know is that, there is a task at hand and luck or no luck, there can never be excuses… but only an accomplished goal waiting to happen…

A free coffee was a welcome treat… and a reminder that even at tumultuous times, there’s still a little twist of fate that can alleviate the struggle… The tide is turning… or so i hope… =>

About franckxethee

bloggin' whatever... wherever...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

