Running with Banggigay and her Happy Feet

When things don’t go your way, it’s probably a nice thing to change your routine… so instead of a work out at fitness first… I had a run around Velasquez Park with AGSB friend Banggigay and her Happy Feet buddies (they are a group who share a common passion in running)… They actually run in marathons and I just jog (or at times walk… hehe) in the threadmill…

It took sometime for me to find Banggigay since she was with running around the whole Velasquez Park while I was running inside the park… how convenient of me to take the easier path… hehe… Finally, found them at around 8:30 pm and there I was running with them… a challenging act considering they are really long distance runners… and as it is, I got to unload a whole lot of sweat and weight, I hope…

So after a run with the Happy Feets, now it’s time to deal with my sore feet… hehe… but really, it was a nice run to cap a rough and tumble day… maybe I ought to make a habit out of this… hehe… I mean running and not the rough and tumble part…

About franckxethee

bloggin' whatever... wherever...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment