6 weird things about me

I got tagged by banggigay so now I have to write 6 weird things about me… grr… so hard to think… hehe…

1) It takes time for me to warm up… when I wake up (it takes time before I start getting noisy)… when I start to work (it takes time before I start to focus) when I meet new people (it takes time before I get comfortable with people that’s why I usually get the first impression of being a snob) but once i start to get comfortable I’m such a warm, thoughtful and selfless being…

2) Whenever I read something or study at home (when still studying)… it is a must that the TV is turned on and that I’m comfortable with the show I’m watching… or else, I’d be easily bored or just sleep instead… Interestingly, I also have a fast grasp on what I read or hear under this setup… I’m still in awe on how I became a CPA and MBA under this setup…

3) I have my own room at our house in Baguio but whenever I’m home, I rarely use my room preferring to sleep in the sofa in our living room… Now, that I recently got a new sofa at my apartment, I’m starting to adopt the habit already… hehe…

4) I don’t eat breakfast… Ever since high school, I don’t usually eat breakfast since I prefer to use my just in time system of waking up. Wake up just in time to take a bath and just in time to leave and go to my destination…

5) I have this hero complex of always wanting to help friends and people (always wanting to save the world… hehe)… This is attributable to having an Eneagram profile of 2 or being a giver… People won’t usually miss me since I try to always be around when needed just like a light house that guides the ships to shore…

6) I was born premature and spent 45 days in an incubator. Interestingly, the gap between the my age and my older sister is just 11 months and 3 days and guess what, we were both born via caesarian section… we have a very tough mom – two caesarian operation in a little over 11 months.

Tough to think of 6 weird things… I’m tagging rondz, she, arnold , mark, mascy and jan. For those I’ve tagged with multiply accounts who don’t blog much… blog na…

About franckxethee

bloggin' whatever... wherever...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

