A New Look @ Mid Summer Time

I always wanted to cut my hair real short this summer time but thinking that I’d attend an AGM and a board meeting so decided to keep a little bit longer hairstyle until yesterday… Yesteray, I had my hair cut, into a neat and an almost clean shaven top which is more in tune with the heat of the summer times… I just hope that it would not only be in tune with the season but also in tune with how I look… =>
About franckxethee

bloggin' whatever... wherever...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

