Happy Birthday To Me!!!

In a few hours, I’ll be turning a year older… a lot can happen in a year… and I am really so blessed in the past year and as things go, I will be keeping my momentum this year… Things are a lot better and every thing is quite different now… in all aspects…

Quite exciting though that in a few hours, I’ll be reuniting with friends from Ateneo as I await the turn of the time… and this Saturday, with friends from SGV… somehow… a bitter sweet affair since I’ll get to touch base with the few who’s still in the country yet I’ll be missing quite a handful who’s out of the country…

Somehow, I got to contradict myself since I planned all my celebrations… I’m always the methodical one… wherein I was hoping for a lot of surprises… Somethings never change I guess in this diverse times… Anyway, as long as i get to enjoy the day then I guess, it would be well worth it… I’ve always valued my birthday compared to any other holidays since this is an event I can call my own… As the clock ticks closer, well… it’s happy birthday to me time once again!!!

About franckxethee

bloggin' whatever... wherever...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

