Missing the Impulse in Me

A monthly car loan amortization can change a lot of things, and for me, the effect was having a tighter budget and a lot less expenses… Of course, things were a lot tighter a few months ago… but my finances as of late have started to smoothen…

I’m no longer as impulsive a buyer as I used to be… I really haven’t had a major purchase since then… even during times of sale and Christmas and even when I was in Hong Kong last month…

Of course, it’s a lot better that I am a more of a discerning buyer now… but sometimes you get your best purchases on impulse… Well, now things are getting a lot better then I maybe I can resume being impulsive… hehe… or then again… maybe being a little stingy may be good at times.

About franckxethee

bloggin' whatever... wherever...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

